Loading... Please wait...

Currency Displayed in

Categories

Wonder Woman American Heroine T-Shirt

Hover over image to zoom

  • Image for Wonder Woman American Heroine T-Shirt
  • Image Closeup for Wonder Woman American Heroine T-Shirt
Wonder Woman
$19.75

With free shipping on orders over $75.00

SKU:
TRV-DCO571-AT
Usually ships in 4-7 business days.
Scroll down for size chart and product details
A guide to choosing your best t-shirt size.

 Product Description

Click here for more Wonder Woman t-shirts and products.

Click here for more body styles with this Wonder Woman graphic.

Gear up to fight back against injustice, and show off some serious girl power with this printed tshirt. Wonder Woman is known for being a feminist icon for strong women all across the nation. With a black design, this graphic print features Diana Prince in the center, standing in front of an American flag. Featuring an original American heroine, Wonder Woman, this red, white and blue tee is only for those ready to stand up for a higher calling. Wear for a geek-approved Fourth of July look, or when you're heading out to buy some new comic books. Fans of DC Comics and Princess Diana of Themyscira will have to buy this patriotic Wonder Woman tshirt.

Features:

  • Navy T-Shirt
  • Standard 18/1 (AT) or Super Soft 30/1 (SF) thickness material
  • 100% cotton
  • Officially Licensed

Size chart for Wonder Woman American Heroine T-Shirt TRV-DCO571-AT

(Tall shirts add 1.5 inch to length)

Wonder Woman American Heroine T-Shirt

 Other Details

Fandom:
Wonder Woman
Shirt Style:
Adult Short Sleeve
Shirt color:
Navy
Additional Sizes:
XXL - 2X-Large
Additional Sizes:
XXXL - 3X-Large
Additional Sizes:
XXXXL - 4X-Large
Additional Sizes:
XXXXXL - 5X-Large
Additional Sizes:
Tall Shirts
Product Type:
Apparel
Additional Sizes:
XXXXXXL - 6X-Large
Shop by Price:
$15 to $20

 Find Similar Products by Category

Customers Who Viewed This Product Also Viewed

You Recently Viewed...

 

Latest Blogs

Contact Us

newsletter

About Us

Become an Affiliate!

Check out our Podcast!

Follow us on

Copyright 2018 NerdKungFu. All Rights Reserved.
Sitemap | Call us toll free at 855-912-6373

Click the button below to add the Wonder Woman American Heroine T-Shirt to your wish list.